Ahh, what a tough time is running for webmaster as well as for blogger. Google who is known for the giant search engine, declared new features that website/blog site contains with low contents or fruitless articles will have to pay huge for that. Now Google allow users to block not helpful results from the search engine or website loads slow which force you to return back to Google search engine again.
Being webmaster, i used to see this alert since months even more when i used to visit some official website and returns with disappointment either low understandable contents written or due to improper maintenance website which results slow loading. When i seek out for alternatives it display, Block all www.xyz.com results.
Running website too, i never did it when i hover it display Not helpful? You can block www.xyz.com results when you’re signed in to search. But if you click it will direct you soon to your Google account and asked you to put username and password for Sign In. Once you done, it will direct you again to that website showing you an options to block the website.
Once you clicked on the Block all www.xyx.com results, immediately it shows you We will not show you results from www.xyz.com again. Under that it gives you manage blocked sites and Undo, when you click on managed blocked sites it display to enter additional URL to block a site manually but Google ask you the reason behind for blocking those site. Just write it and you are spams free in no time and if you block the site accidentally then click Undo to continue accessing results from particular websites in further progress.